Grand canyon aorn
Aorn avatar
Grand Canyon Chapter of AORN

New Chapter Election Results

Posted 6 months ago by Cambria Nwosu

Here are our newly elected officers starting their new terms and they will be joining the rest of the officers in the continuation of our chapter mission. Congrats to all!!

President-Elect: Carolyn Burr (1 year term)

Secretary: Barbara Chacon (2 year term)

Board members: Renae Wright, Caryn Huffman and Brad Haase (2 year term)

Nominating Committee: Ellen Pulver and Cathy Page (2 year term)


No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.