Grand Canyon Chapter of AORN 0310

As a chapter of the Association of periOperative Registered Nurses (AORN), our mission is to promote safety and optimal outcomes for patients undergoing operative and other invasive procedures by providing practice support and professional development opportunities for our members.

News & Announcements

AORN Headquarters Virtual Town Hall Meeting Jan 20

Wednesday, January 20, 2016, 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET Join AORN President, Renae Battié and President-elect, Martha Stratton on Wednesday, January 20 for a virtual town hall and special...
Posted by Lin Boyes

Lobby Day- Arizona Nurses Association- January 19

Please join your nurse colleagues on Tuesday, January 19th as we embark on the Arizona Capitol for one of the most impactful Nurse Lobby Days in Arizona history. You won't be disappointed. Meet...
Posted by Lin Boyes

Upcoming Events

Mar
12

Spring Seminar 2016

Located in Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 7:00am MT
Apr
02

2016 AORN Surgical Conference & Expo

Located in Anaheim, CA
Saturday, April 2, 2016 at 8:30am PT

Local Job Opportunities

Registered Nurse Manager

Gilbert, AZ · HyGIeaCare
Registered Nurse Manager- HyGIeaCare is currently recruiting for a  Registered Nurse to work full-time as the Center Manager for our new Center at the Harbor Shores Medical Center II, located at...

Community Service RN

Albuquerque, NM · The New Beginnings
RN: COME JOIN OUR TEAM!!! We are looking for a nurse to ensure primary medical care is provided to adults with developmental disabilities in a residential setting. The right candidate will work...

Perioperative Nurse - Operating Room Nurse - (OR RN)

Flagstaff, AZ · Onward Healthcare
Perioperative Nurse - Operating Room Nurse - (OR RN) As an addition to this elite team, you can expect to work with fully equipped with up-to-date, state of the art equipment. This is a highly...